Skip to content

Nursery Prague 2

In a nutshell

  • Nursery for children from 1 to 3 years
  • Opening hours Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Qualified team of teachers
  • Unique Care and Education Curriculum
  • Support and development of children’s skills and talents
  • English as a regular part of daily activities
  • A rich variety of music, art, and movement activities
  • Encouragement of natural curiosity and joy of discovery
Eda čte jesle a školka EduArt

Our premises

The nursery found its new home in an entirely renovated building that opened in November 2021. We revamped the space to make it refined, functional, practical, and flexible.

The environment is rich in stimuli, but not overwhelming. We start with the premise that richness is not related to quantity, but to quality. We prioritize the safety and comfort of the children and use wood as the dominant material.

All play elements meet the highest safety requirements. The kindergarten is equipped with tools for the development of children’s intellectual and motor skills. All toys are made of wood or certified plastic, and we use Montessori-inspired tools to stimulate children’s curiosity.

Price list

Monthly costs, excluding meals.

Valid from September 2022

Half-day (until 1 p.m.)
Standard (until 3:30 p.m.)
Complete (until 6 p.m.)
5 days/week
CZK 14,500
CZK 16,500
CZK 18,500
4 days/week
CZK 13,000
CZK 15,500
CZK 17,000
3 days/week
CZK 11,500
CZK 13,500
CZK 15,500


All day: CZK 130/ day
Half-day: CZK 110/ day

Our team



Head Nanny

Even when I was a kid, I looked after my younger sister and the children of our neighbour. I found that parenting was a deeply rewarding experience. During my studies, I had the opportunity to visit and learn about operating schools and nurseries, including institutions for children with special needs. I also worked as a nanny for several families. I dedicate myself to working with children because I love them. I want to motivate them and give them love and joy. I'm passionate about music, nature, and animals.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-12 at 20.59.19 (1)



My whole life I dreamt of working with children. It's a job I found myself in and it brings me a lot of joy. I believe that with the right support activities, understanding and tolerance, children can grow into happier adults. I am a graduate of the teacher's assistant course and I have experience in teaching in elementary school and in a kindergarten specializing in children with neuro developmental disorders. In my free time I like to make creative activities. I try to pass this enthusiasm on to children in the form of art workshops, that I organize in my studio. I love to sing and play the piano.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-15 at 14.06.51 (1)



Originally, I had planned to become a nurse, and that's where I received my training. But my love for children eventually led me to become a nursery teacher, and I love my job every day. We always have a lot of fun together, but we also try to help children strengthen their skills. My spare time is mostly spent with my family and loved ones, I am friendly and calm in nature. I also love practising yoga and travelling.




started looking after small children already at elementary school, when I regularly and often babysat the children of our family friends. I found out that children are very close to me which led me to choose my next educational journey in the ninth grade. I decided to step on the pedagogical career path and graduated from the Pedagogical Lyceum. Every summer I worked first as an assistant at children's camps and later already as a camp leader. In my free time, I like to devote myself to music. I have been actively visiting dancing and singing school and Ihave been playing the piano from the age of six.




I am a student of special education and I have always wanted to work with children. Working in this this field very responsible and fun. I have experience as a nanny, manager of children's clubs and summer camps. What I like most about children is their curiosity and enthusiasm for every little thing. I'm focused on a infividual approach and the joy of spending time together. My other hobbies include volleyball, soccer and travel. I am looking forward to meet you and your children"

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-12 at 20.59.18



My name is Ilona, and since I don't have children of my own. I started working in kindergartens so that I could have children around me at work. When I am among them, I am happy and I consider working near children as my mission. My big hobbies include hiking and cycling.




Since childhood, I have dreamt of becoming a teacher. After graduating from the University of Education, I was so fascinated by my studies that I became deeply interested in child psychology. Afterwards, I worked as a primary school teacher. Working with children and education have been a rewarding part of my life. In my spare time, I enjoy playing the piano, crafting handmade objects, and reading.



School Psychologist

I have studied psychology at the Faculty of Arts, Charles University and worked in a private kindergarten. In addition I have an experience from a center for children with disabilities and autism. I also worked as a consultant at the Safety Line for Children. I established myself professionally as a school psychologist and psychotherapist for adults and adolescents. I focus on working with teachers because they are the key people who have a great influence on children and are for them great support and role model.